Select Page



Our Board and Advisory Council members include leaders in business, housing, transportation, education, planning, energy, science and faith communities.

  • Barnstable County – Jack Yunits, Jr., County Administrator, Barnstable County Commissioners’ Office
  • Cape Cod Commission – Kristy Senatori, Executive Director 
  • Cape & Vineyard Electric Cooperative – Liz Argo, Executive Director
  • Compact of Cape Cod Conservation Trusts – Mark Robinson, Executive Director 
  • Habitat for Humanity – Beth Wade, Land Acquisition and Permitting Manager 
  • Jill Neubauer Architects – Jill Neubauer, Principal Architect
  • Nancy Gifford – Member at Large