Select Page



• Richard Delaney, President and Executive Director, Center for Coastal Studies
• Mon Cochran, Vice President and Vice President, Friends of Pleasant Bay
• Janet Williams, Clerk, Member at Large
• Jim Wolf, Treasurer and Director of Sustainability, Cape Air
• Kristin Andres,* Associate Director for Education, Association to Preserve Cape Cod
• Liz Argo, Member at Large
• Austin Brandt,* Cape Light Compact
• Maggie Downey, Executive Director, Cape Light Compact
• Sarah Griscom, Director of Science Programs, Pleasant Bay Community Boating
• Andrew Juan, Chair, Youth Climate Network
• Don Keeran,* Assistant Director, Association to Preserve Cape Cod
• Chris Kennedy, Cape Cod Regional Transit Authority
• Brian McGurk,*, Co-Chair, Faith Community Environmental Network
• Wendy Northcross, Executive Director, Cape Cod chamber of Commerce
• Dorothy Savarese, President, Cape Cod 5
• Fran Schofield, Member at Large
• Susan Starkey,*Co-Chair, Faith Community Environmental Network

*Denotes an organization represented by multiple /alternate members